I’m still struggling a lot with anger and anxiety. I think all men if only I could have my depression back and then once I got the depression back I wish I was angry again because it gave me some energy.

 my medications make me sleepy and hungry and then I go through periods where I am productive but I always feel so tired. Then I get super angry then I get scared then I want what I had before and then I get that and don’t want it. I’ve been doing a lot of thinking about living according to what other people’s opinions are and I know that’s what I’m doing and it’s making me miserable. I don’t know how to stop making excuses and trying to please everyone except for myself.

About depressionica

Young sciency/arsty/etc girl who is highly interested in her own problem, depression and mental illness. She takes the scientific approach and is constantly reading new research and self-help books.

Leave a Reply

