The only relief I get from my depression is when I’m going through an angry phase.  I think my brain just gets so tired of being tired and rebels. Unfortunately,  I lose it quite badly at people when it is totally uncalled for. I just don’t have an off button and if I drink it’s even worse.  I’m still deeply tired and stressed.  I’m taking a lot of supplements in addition to my medications cymbalta and abilify.  They used to work quite well but now I’m debating if I should even take them considering the prices and the fact I feel fucking insane. I’m trying to do the exercise thing and what not but it’s just not enough.  

#depression #psychiatrist #abilify #cymbalta 

About depressionica

Young sciency/arsty/etc girl who is highly interested in her own problem, depression and mental illness. She takes the scientific approach and is constantly reading new research and self-help books.

Leave a Reply

