Feelin’ prettay low lately. Quit my job. Took a medical leave at least I said it was a medical thing. Way to much stigma currently to have the courage to say “yeah I have to quit now cause I can’t function on a 45hr work week basis cause I need my meds etc changed ūüôā ” ) I will probably tell them eventually as I got pretty close to some of my coworkers.

Dunno if maybe the antibiotics fucked up my medication stuff….

Probably gonna call this nice new temp psychiatrist and let her know how him feeling. And that I am also sleep walking.

About depressionica

Young sciency/arsty/etc girl who is highly interested in her own problem, depression and mental illness. She takes the scientific approach and is constantly reading new research and self-help books.

Leave a Reply

