… I know I am legitimately depressed. I feel tired. I feel like I have the flu. I feel nauseated. I don’t think I have the energy to deal with something. I take a nap. When my life is good, naps can help me plenty. When I am not, i can feel worse, usually I still feel however I felt before the nap. Although, under low stress or if I know I have tons of time to rest (weeks) then it can work sorta better. This is a good indicator of how well I am doing.

About depressionica

Young sciency/arsty/etc girl who is highly interested in her own problem, depression and mental illness. She takes the scientific approach and is constantly reading new research and self-help books.

Leave a Reply

