So when I was 11, I went through a strange period where I got deja-vu constantly. Everyday for almost a year, I got the feeling “I had seen this before”. I had seen that exact moment and I knew what was going to happen next. It was an eerie feeling. It mostly felt like I had previously dreamed it but still could predict the future. It confused me a lot and eventually went away. Could it have been a sign of mental illness to get worse?

About depressionica

Young sciency/arsty/etc girl who is highly interested in her own problem, depression and mental illness. She takes the scientific approach and is constantly reading new research and self-help books.

One response »

Leave a Reply

