Whooo! I finished something so glad. Might I say I would love somewhat experience one of electroboy’s manic experiences. For a now, I will just enjoy hearing about his crazy sex drugs and lying experiences. One thing I have learnt through many people is that some people can take a lot of prescription medication and drink and do some coke and smoke some weed and still get up and work the next morning. Which is not good…since it makes that life style somewhat sustainable, I guess.. Friends and family are also forgiving which that’s nice. I am very forgiving as well I am much more paranoid about people not liking me and I can’t stand emotionless people for this reason (such as my mom). I just assume the worst. Do happy people assume everyone likes them? Or just don’t care? Maybe the second one most likely. I attract happy people in general mainly I am happy when around people. I usually just Facebook chat or man messenger or text people when I am depressed and intoxicated. Sigh, even though I am a lot less depressed I am struggling with feeling good. It’s hard for me to let myself be successful and feel good. I find watching TED talks helps motivate me a little.n

About depressionica

Young sciency/arsty/etc girl who is highly interested in her own problem, depression and mental illness. She takes the scientific approach and is constantly reading new research and self-help books.

Leave a Reply

