Je ne pas oublier mon Français. Quelle surprise….J’ai juste étudier cet l’été. Mais ou est mon ipod?!?!? Je pense que je juste oublier les choses que j’ai fais la jour avant de mon ECT, peut-être.Mon Français n’est pas bon, mais je se débrouiller.

I dunno if other people REALLY like ativan or get high off of it or relax but man, it really just makes me kinda tired but I still worry about life like CRAZY. I don’t find ativan addictive, I have found other pills slightly addictive but not ativan. Worrying about what I am going to be when I grow up (why can’t I stay the same age :() has always been a problem for me though. Especially at my age. I am constantly being asked WHAT ARE YOU DOING WITH YOUR LIFE?!?!?!?!?!?! and I was in university for suuuuuuch a lonnnnng time and yeah didn’t accomplish much in one particular major which angers me deeply >.<“””””””””””””””” Oh well just gotta keep going I guess cause I change my mind every 5 seconds anyways….sigh

About depressionica

Young sciency/arsty/etc girl who is highly interested in her own problem, depression and mental illness. She takes the scientific approach and is constantly reading new research and self-help books.

Leave a Reply

