I did it again! I really am starting to feel a lot more normal or at least a normal amount of energy to do weird fun things! : ) I had a bit of a fever this morning and I definitely am getting a flu/cold. : ( I had a headache after which is basically because I can’t take codeine/Demerol / anything that actually kills pain. Oh well. I had a nap and stuff. I feel like maybe JUST MAYBE I might start getting pleasure out of sexual activities where as before I would but very rarely. My body just rarely reacted to stimulation, maybe this might be the same problem for a lot of women. Being on anti-depressants doesn’t help either….

About depressionica

Young sciency/arsty/etc girl who is highly interested in her own problem, depression and mental illness. She takes the scientific approach and is constantly reading new research and self-help books.

Leave a Reply

