I recently found Dr. Harry Henshaw’s blog on wordpress. I know his name because I downloaded his awesome pod cast relaxing music for sleep! It’s great! There is a very large selection of free sleep music and it works wonders and it’s FREE. I have also download a few of his positive affirmations pod casts but I haven’t really listened to them much at all so I am not sure if they would work for me.

Also if you have problems sleeping/concentrating, I have know a GREAT white noise website:

http://simplynoise.com/

It’s great for studying, sleeping, relaxing, drowning out noises…I downloaded the app for my iPod too so I can use it without the internet and I just plug in my ear buds and can relax. I find it works better than ear plugs.

About depressionica

Young sciency/arsty/etc girl who is highly interested in her own problem, depression and mental illness. She takes the scientific approach and is constantly reading new research and self-help books.

Leave a Reply

