New blog about depressional insanities!

Tired of reading of the blogs of people that got over it and are all happy they just got over it?

Tired of people telling you, you shouldn’t take drugs?

You should just meditate or just “change your thoughts”

Lingering permanent depression for pretty much no reason no matter what awesome life circumstances?!?!

Cool, same here.

I know there are others out there…unfortunately not many people write about it : ( (trust me I’ve searched many of nights). So I am going to! In a sarcastic funny way cause I find it easier to talk about it this way (someone has to not take me too seriously, thus maybe I won’t take this seriously?)

About depressionica

Young sciency/arsty/etc girl who is highly interested in her own problem, depression and mental illness. She takes the scientific approach and is constantly reading new research and self-help books.

Leave a Reply

